Motorsportschool Zolder

Welcome to Motorsportschool

Our new calendar is online, be sure to check all dates.
To find out more about our new season and what we're up to, read our news release. 
The current Covid-19 measures that will apply during the events will be sent to all participants in a timely manner.

Discover our possibilities

Free riding

Courses

Racing

During our free driving sessions, you drive on the track at your own pace. During the booking, you will be asked for your best lap time and we will make the group arrangement based on that. A maximum of 40 people are allowed per group to ensure that everything runs as safely as possible. A distinction is made between days with 98dB noise limitation and days with Open Exhaust (without noise limitation).

In our different courses, the instructors will take you on a journey of motorcycling fun. Theory sessions and circuit sessions alternate. Whether it's your first time on a track or you want to improve your technique, our range of courses has something for everyone. Our experienced instructors all have racing backgrounds and courses are offered in 4 languages. Our experienced instructors all have racing backgrounds and courses are offered in 4 languages. 

Discover our 2 own racing championships; Van Zon Sprint Series and Short Endurance, both of which count for the Flemish Championship in collaboration with Motorsportschool Vlaanderen. Fans of short but powerful sprint races can enjoy themselves in the Cup or Supercup class of the Van Zon Sprint championship. Do you prefer to race in a team? Then sign up for the fun Short Endurance Races. 

Latest news

Zolder Sprint Series 23 juni
Zolder Endurance Trophy 28 april

Motorsportschool Zolder

Bienvenue à Motorsportschool

Notre nouveau calendrier est en ligne, assurez-vous de vérifier toutes les dates.
Pour en savoir plus sur notre nouvelle saison et nos activités, lisez notre communiqué de presse. 
Les mesures Covid-19 actuelles qui s'appliqueront pendant les événements seront envoyées à tous les participants en temps opportun.

Découvrez notre offre

Conduite libre

Cours

Racing

Lors de nos séances de roulage gratuites, vous roulez sur circuit à votre rythme. Lors de la réservation, il vous sera demandé votre meilleur temps au tour et nous ferons l'arrangement du groupe en fonction de cela. Un maximum de 40 personnes est autorisé par groupe pour que tout se déroule de la manière la plus sûre possible. Une distinction est faite entre les jours avec limitation de bruit à 98 dB et les jours avec échappement ouvert (sans limitation de bruit).

Dans nos différents stages, les moniteurs vous feront vivre une journée de plaisir à moto. Les séances théoriques et les séances de circuit alternent. Que ce soit votre première fois sur une piste ou que vous souhaitiez améliorer votre technique, notre gamme de cours a quelque chose pour tout le monde. Nos instructeurs expérimentés ont tous une formation en course et les cours sont offerts en 4 langues. 

Découvrez nos 2 propres championnats de course; Van Zon Sprint Series et Short Endurance, qui comptent tous deux pour le Championnat flamand en collaboration avec Motorsportschool Vlaanderen. Les fans de courses de sprint courtes mais puissantes peuvent s'amuser dans la classe Cup ou Supercup du championnat Van Zon Sprint. Vous préférez courir en équipe ? Alors inscrivez-vous aux amusantes courses d'endurance courtes. 

Dernières nouvelles

Zolder Sprint Series 28 juli
Zolder Endurance Trophy 28 april